Adult classes

SCHEDULE A PRIVATE CLASS ANYTIME OR CHECK OUR UPCOMING CLASSES >>

STRINGING LEATHER WIRE WRAPPING CHAIN & CORDS KNOTTING KIDS CLASSES SCHEDULE HOW TO SIGN UP PRIVATE & GROUP CLASSES  FAQ


Wire hoop earrings$15 + material cost In this class you will learn how to make your own beaded wire hoops. Sunday, May 24, 20153-4 pm Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7-8 pm Thursday, July 9, 20157-8 pmLeather wrap bracelet$15 + material cost Learn how to make a leather wrap bracelet. You can make is as long as you want! Monday, June 1, 20157-9 pm Sunday, May 31, 2015 11-1 pm Saturday, July 18, 201511-1 pm Wire earrings $15 + material cost Learn wire wrapping 101 to make these beautiful pair of earrings Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30-8:30 pm Tuesday, June 2, 2015 7-8 pm Monday, July 27, 20157-8 pmBead knotting basics$15 + material cost Knot knot! Learn basic knotting techniques to make necklaces, bracelets or anklets. Tuesday, May 26, 2015 7:30-8:30 pm Monday, June 29, 2015 6-7 pm Monday, July 13, 20157-8 pm Rhinestone chain and cord bracelet$15 + material cost Did we say we love cords? Check this mix of leather, cord and rhinestone chain! Sunday, May 31, 20154-5 pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6-7 pm Thursday, July 16, 20157-8 pm Basic stringing, long necklace $15 + material cost Learn basic stringing techniques and finishing without a clasp Monday, June 15, 2015 7:30-8:30 pm Monday, June 29, 2015 5-6 pm Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7-8 pm



 

kids classes somerville


Sign up for a jewelry making class anytime! classes are by appointment, weekdays 4:30-8:30 and weekends 11-5 PM, just let us know when it works for you!

Email: classes@beadkreative.com   |    Call: 617.625.0650

Follow us on social media

Love coupons? Join our mailing list!

[sbscrbr_form]

Back to Top