Chain & cords

 

STRINGING  LEATHER   WIRE WRAPPING   CHAIN & CORDS   KNOTTING   SCHEDULE   HOW TO SIGN UP   PRIVATE & GROUP CLASSES    FAQ


Rhinestone chain and cord bracelet$15 + material cost Did we say we love cords? Check this mix of leather, cord and rhinestone chain! Sunday, May 31, 20154-5 pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6-7 pm Thursday, July 16, 2015 7-8 pm

Rhinestone chain and cord bracelet $30  materials included
Did we say we love cords? Check this mix of leather, cord and rhinestone chain!

Chain cord bracelets$15 + material cost In this class you will learn how to braid cords and chains. Saturday, May 23, 20156-7 pm Monday, June 22, 2015 6-7 pm Thursday, July 30, 2015 7-8 pm

Chain cord bracelets $25 materials included
In this class you will learn how to braid cords and chains.


Bar, arch necklace$15 + material cost In this class you will learn how to make this cute arch necklace and turn it into a bar one! Saturday, May 30, 20155-6 pm Tuesday, June 09, 2015 8-9 pm Wednesday, July 01, 2015 7-8 pm

Bar, arch necklace $30 materials included
In this class you will learn how to make this cute arch necklace and turn it into a bar one!

Macrame bracelet$15 + material cost Classic macrame made fashion! Learn how. Sunday, May 24, 20154-5 pm Monday, June 29, 2015 7-8 pm Monday, July 20, 2015 7-8 pm

Macrame bracelet $30 materials included
Classic macrame made fashion! Learn how.


Sign up for a jewelry making class anytime, check schedule >>

Email: classes@beadkreative.com   |    Call us to schedule a class!: 617.625.0650

 

Follow us on social media

Love coupons? Join our mailing list!

[sbscrbr_form]

Back to Top